ISG’s core values are at the centre of our governance strategy. The Statutory Board is the primary governance and oversight body for ISG, and its responsibilities include providing entrepreneurial leadership, approving long-term strategy, reviewing management performance and protecting our brand.

ISG is led by our CEO, Paul Cossell, who takes overall responsibility for ISG, our strategy and our sub brand across the world. Mark Stockton, CFO, Paul Weaver, COO and Richard Hubbard, CMO make up the remaining three internal members of our Statutory Board.

We actively encourage healthy debate at ISG, and our Statutory Board is constructively challenged by three non-executive director members. William Harrison chairs the board and Josh Friedman and Jonathan Moy provide constructive challenge and broad pan-industry insight.

Our Statutory Board

Paul Cossell – Chief Executive
Mark Stockton – Chief Financial Officer
Paul Weaver – Chief Operating Officer
Richard Hubbard – Chief Marketing Officer
William Harrison – Chairman
Josh Friedman – Non-Executive Director
Jonathan Moy – Non-Executive Director

ISG Statutory Board

Our Senior Management Team

Group Corporate Services


Engineering Services UK & Continental Europe


Danny Blakeston
Managing Director, Engineering Services UK


Paul Dickson
Preconstruction Director, Engineering Services UK


Damian Farr
Managing Director, Engineering Services Continental Europe


Richard Irwin
Business Development Director, Engineering Services UK


UK Construction


UK Fit Out


UK Retail


Technology Solutions




Continental Europe


Neil Coales
Managing Director, Western & Southern Europe


Martin Wendsche
Managing Director, Central & Eastern Europe


Javier Cirac
Managing Director, Spain


Andrea Nobile
Business Development Director, Italy


Kirsty Shearer
Business Development Manager, Western & Southern Europe


Middle East


Steve Ramsden
Managing Director, Middle East


Philip Kyriacou
Business Development Director, Middle East


Darren Pavitt
Preconstruction Director, Middle East




Gary Allin
Managing Director, Asia


Tim Threlkeld
Managing Director, North Asia


Paul Marshall
Country Director, Malaysia


Kelvin Hon
Country Director, Singapore


Mark Osborne
Country Director, Hong Kong


Albert Poon
Business Development Director, Hong Kong




Andy Knellar


David Armstrong
Managing Director, Southeast Asia


Sean Delahunty
Regional Director, Southeast Asia




Darren Hill
Managing Director, Realys


Michael Duffy
Director, Southeast Asia


Philip Hannaford
Director, Asia


Takun Kariwat
Country Director, Thailand


Joon Ho Kim
Country Director, Korea


Steve Drury
Country Director, Malaysia